These steps will not remove any charges or issue any refunds from the family ledger. It will simply delete the information from the party slot and make it available for booking.
- Edit the existing party.
- Click Delete at the bottom of the window.
Note: Customers cannot cancel parties from the Customer Portal. Only staff members can cancel party bookings.
Other iPartyPro Topics
- Transferring Party Dates
- Disabling Scheduled Party Slots
- Printing Party Bookings
- View All iPartyPro Articles