You can try iClassPro risk free for the first 30 days.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days, you will not be charged. If you decide iClassPro is right for your business, you can enter your payment information under Settings>Billing Info. You will automatically be billed for the service, and can still cancel at any time. Keep in mind that refunds cannot be issued after your initial 30-day trial, and we do not prorate for partial months.
Note: If you contact us to cancel your account after your initial billing is completed, iClassPro will not charge your card in the future, but no refunds will be issued.